Welcome to Nissan GT-R Heritage
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

New Member from TopSpeed Motorsports!

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Ricky@Cicio

Ricky@Cicio

Stock

• Vendors
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 08-January 18
  • LocationAlpharetta, GA

Hey GT-R Heritage,

I wanted to take a second to introduce myself as I’m new to the forums. I just recently moved to Atlanta to help out over at TopSpeed Motorsports with some marketing and media stuff. I’ve been hanging around the shop for a couple of years now and I couldn’t be more excited to officially be a part of the family.

I grew up around sportsman and super late model dirt track racing and it basically engulfed my life when I was a little kid. By the time I was 9 I had my own dirt track racing kart. I just graduated from Columbus State University back in December and immediately packed my bags for Alpharetta to get started at TopSpeed.

Nowadays I like anything that’s quick on track whether it’s drag racing, road course, or drifting. I’ve been a media partner with Gridlife the past two years and love every excuse I get to hangout at different tracks, take pictures, obsess over detailing, and talk about going fast along the way.

I look forward to chatting and meeting as many of you as possible,

Ricky Biancardi

Picture of me doing is part of the whole obsessing over detailing part at TX2K17.

Attached Images

• KC5A3740.jpg

• Tim, 7racer and shawnhayes like this

Ricky Biancardi
General Manager - GA
ricky@topspeedmotorsports.com

49525894526_a1e7928d30_o.jpg

Tim

Tim

FYI Gators eat the bones

• OEM Member
  • 9,894 posts
  • Joined 06-December 12